Chairman            Ursula Morgenstern, Global Head, Consulting and SI

Vice-Chair           Andy Isherwood, EMEA MD HPE

Vice-Chair           Michael Keegan, Chairman, UK & Ireland Region

Committee Members   

  • Adolfo Hernandez, Chief Executive, SDL
  • Aleyne Johnson, Head of Government Relations, Samsung
  • Andrew Edison, SVP Sales, EMEA, Level 3            
  • Andy Smith, CIO, ARM
  • Dayne Turbitt, VP & GM Dell EMC Enterprise UK & I, Dell EMC   
  • George Brasher, UK MD, HP      
  • James Bennet MBE, Technology Sector Director, EY                        
  • James Roome, MD, Russell Reynolds     
  • Jeremy Oates, Group Operations Officer - Technology, Accenture
  • John Vladimir Slamecka, President EMEA, AT&T
  • Kevin Walsh, Partner and Practice Leader, Global Technology, Deloitte  
  • Mark Newton, VP Applications, Oracle  
  • Neil Rogers, Consultant                
  • Phil Keoghan, CEO, Ricoh UK      
  • Richard Holway MBE, Chairman, TechMarketView LLP   
  • Simon Buirski, Partner, Lancor   
  • Tim Gregory, Executive Vice President, CGI         

Individual Members     

  • Tony Bickford   
  • Sean Gallagher
  • Roger Graham  
  • Richard Holway MBE      
  • John O'Connell 
  • Alex van Someren