It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript. Some features of the website will not be available.

UK Ambassadors

The Prince’s Trust is a UK-wide charity with programmes running from a network of centres and offices, in schools and colleges and now also available online to young people who can’t access our services in person.

Kelly Hoppen, Jaidah Thomas and Tess Daly with Trust candle

Without the tireless work of a huge number of Ambassadors, there would be a little less Prince’s Trust sparkle sprinkled over hundreds of events, dinners, celebrations, awards, emails, letters, leaflets and live experiences.

Designer and author Kelly Hoppen CBE sits on the board of one of The Trust’s largest fundraisers Invest in Futures, and has created a collection of candles to support our work, alongside Strictly Come Dancing host Tess Daly.

Tom and Giovanna Fletcher became involved with The Trust after hearing the stories of young people at our national Celebrate Success Awards. Since then the couple have been involved in supporting the Get Started with Music course and doing an Instagram takeover promoting The Prince's Trust Awards.

From Jon Culshaw performing at the Tech Week Gala Dinner, to Stephen Fry recording voice messages for the Trust Us event attendees via Anna Williamson hosting our awards red carpet, AJ and Neev chairing Facebook Live discussions and Russell Kane entertaining guests on board a train, we ask a lot of our Ambassadors, but they’re always willing to help out.

AJ and Neev, Phillip Schofield and Gaby Roslin

Ambassadors who give their time to further the work of The Trust in the UK include:

AJ King           Emma Gannon Lorraine Pascale   
Kate Adie CBE Daniel Galvin Junior MBE Justin Packshaw MBE DL
Clive Anderson Jamie Glover Andi Peters  
Alexander Armstrong Nick Grimshaw Josh Patterson   
Mark Austin Susan Hampshire CBE Adam Pearson
Zoe Ball Chris Hawkins George The Poet
Jeff Banks CBE Melissa Hemsley Robert Powell
Andrew Barton Kelly Hoppen CBE AJ Pritchard
Sanjeev Bhaskar OBE Nerys Hughes Sophie Raworth
Brenda Blethyn OBE Barry Humphries AO CBE Simon Rimmer
Samantha Bond Konnie Huq    Lisa Rogers 
Edith Bowman Mariah Idrissi Levi Roots
Lord Melvyn Bragg  Jameela Jamil Gaby Roslin
Rob Brydon MBE Vernon Kay June Sarpong OBE
Amanda Burton Russell Kane Phillip Schofield
Professor Tanya Byron Felicity Kendal CBE Sonali Shah
John Cameron  Roman Kemp George Shelley
Darius Campbell Patrick Kielty   Ben Shephard
Des Clarke Brooke Kinsella MBE Steve John Shepherd
Martin Clunes OBE Eric Knowles Kate Silverton
Sue Cook Christine Lampard Jon Snow
Sophie Conran Lady Lancaster-Stewart  Neev Spencer
Jon Culshaw Helen Lederer    Moira Stuart OBE
Dynamo Martin Lewis OBE Meera Syal CBE  
Sophie Dahl Gabby Logan MBE Margherita Taylor
Tess Daly Simon Mayo Alan Titchmarsh MBE
Alesha Dixon Simon McCoy Carol Vorderman MBE
Tom and Giovanna Fletcher Stephen McGann Ashley Walters
Katie Derham  Michael McIntyre Gok Wan MBE
Michelle Dewberry Kirsty McMurray Kevin Whately
Omid Djalili Anthony McPartlin OBE Laura Whitmore
Declan Donnelly OBE Clare Nasir Anna Williamson
Jamal Edwards MBE Jim Naughtie  Emma Willis
Jenni Falconer  Mary Nightingale Holly Willoughby
Ben Fogle Sally Nugent  Claudia Winkleman
Emilia Fox Nicholas Owen Helen Worth
Stephen Fry Nick Park CBE

Discover even more Prince's Trust Ambassadors: